Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Bookish Buys: Pretty Pendants

The Hunger Games necklace

Always pendant

Rock Paper Scissors necklace

So many books

Gatsby necklace

Sherlock Holmes locket

Write on pendant

Jane Austen quote

Darcy proposal necklace

Belle pendant

Scrabble necklace

Winter is coming necklace

Classics necklaces

8 comments:

  1. I love the "word" scrabble necklace! Adorable.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Me too! It's a bit exxy but unique.

      Delete
  2. The so many books, so little time one is one of my favourites! I need one. The always pendant is also gorgeous but it should say 'okay' and that would be perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.

    Thanks for sharing, Belle! <33

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I found a few TFIOS ones but I'm saving them for when I read the book.

      Delete
  3. THE BELLE PENDANT <3

    And the 'Always' one is also perfection!

    Mel@thedailyprophecy.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I know! I so want the Belle one!

      Delete